Lupus Nephritis


Glomerulonephritides, Lupus

Glomerulonephritis, Lupus

Lupus Glomerulonephritides

Lupus Glomerulonephritis

Lupus Nephritides

Nephritides, Lupus

Nephritis, Lupus

Glomerulonephritis associated with autoimmune disease SYSTEMIC LUPUS ERYTHEMATOSUS. Lupus nephritis is histologically classified into 6 classes: class I - normal glomeruli, class II - pure mesangial alterations, class III - focal segmental glomerulonephritis, class IV - diffuse glomerulonephritis, class V - diffuse membranous glomerulonephritis, and class VI - advanced sclerosing glomerulonephritis (The World Health Organization classification 1982).