Miquelon and Saint Pierre

Miquelon and St. Pierre

Saint Pierre and Miquelon

St. Pierre and Miquelon

A country in western Europe bordered by the Atlantic Ocean, the English Channel, the Mediterranean Sea, and the countries of Belgium, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, the principalities of Andorra and Monaco, and by the duchy of Luxembourg. Its capital is Paris.