Cyclic Nucleotide Phosphodiesterases, Type 1


Ca CaM Phosphodiesterase

Ca(2+)-CaM-Stimulated PDE

Ca++ Calmodulin Dependent Cyclic AMP Phosphodiesterase


Calcium Calmodulin Dependent Phosphodiesterase

Calcium Calmodulin Stimulated Cyclic AMP Phosphodiesterase

Calcium-Calmodulin-Dependent Phosphodiesterase

Calcium-Calmodulin-Stimulated Cyclic AMP Phosphodiesterase

Calmodulin Dependent Phosphodiesterase

Calmodulin Dependent cGMP Phosphodiesterase

Calmodulin Phosphodiesterase

Calmodulin-Dependent Phosphodiesterase

Calmodulin-Dependent Phosphodiesterase 1A

Calmodulin-Dependent Phosphodiesterase 1B

Calmodulin-Dependent Phosphodiesterase 1C

Calmodulin-Dependent cGMP Phosphodiesterase

Cyclic Nucleotide Phosphodiesterase PDE1 Family

Cyclic Nucleotide Phosphodiesterases, Type 1A

Cyclic Nucleotide Phosphodiesterases, Type 1B

Cyclic Nucleotide Phosphodiesterases, Type 1C

Cyclic Nucleotide Phosphodiesterases, Type I

PDE1 Phosphodiesterases

Phosphodiesterase 1A, Calmodulin Dependent

Phosphodiesterase 1A, Calmodulin-Dependent

Phosphodiesterase 1B, Calmodulin Dependent

Phosphodiesterase 1B, Calmodulin-Dependent

Phosphodiesterase 1C, Calmodulin Dependent

Phosphodiesterase 1C, Calmodulin-Dependent

Phosphodiesterase, Calcium-Calmodulin-Dependent

Phosphodiesterase, Calmodulin-Dependent cGMP

Phosphodiesterases, PDE1

cGMP Phosphodiesterase, Calmodulin-Dependent

A CALCIUM and CALMODULIN-dependent cyclic nucleotide phosphodiesterase subfamily. The three members of this family are referred to as type 1A, type 1B, and type 1C and are each product of a distinct gene. In addition, multiple enzyme variants of each subtype can be produced due to multiple alternative mRNA splicing. Although the type 1 enzymes are classified as 3',5'-cyclic-AMP phosphodiesterases (EC, some members of this class have additional specificity for CYCLIC GMP.